Kontakt

Kontakta oss för mer information!

Gotlands El & Tele Teknik AB
Hyvelgatan 5c
621 41 Visby

Telefon: 0498-691400
Gamla nr: 0498-256510
E-post: kontoret@gettab.se



Dick Engqvist
Mobil: 0498-691410
E-post: dick@gettab.se

Thomas Hedlund
Mobil: 0707-156511
E-post: thomas@gettab.se

Sven Karlsson
Mobil: 0707-156512
E-post: sven@gettab.se

Fredrik Söderdahl
Mobil: 0707-156513
E-post: fredrik@gettab.se

Kenneth Andersson
Mobil: 0707-156522
E-post: kenneth@gettab.se

Kjell Swartling (Securitas Direct)
Mobil: 0707-156524
E-post: kjell@gettab.se
Leif Lindblom
Mobil: 0498-691419
E-post: leif.lindblom@gettab.se

Nicklas Nyström
Mobil: 0707-156516
E-post: nicklas@gettab.se

Johnny Olsson
Mobil: 0707-156515
E-post: johnny@gettab.se

Rolf Nilsson
Mobil: 0707-156514
E-post: rolf@gettab.se

Sam Hogenfält
Mobil: 0707-156523
E-post: sam@gettab.se
Leif Pettersson
Mobil: 0707-156520
E-post: leif@gettab.se

Jonas Hägg
Mobil: 0707-156518
E-post: jonas@gettab.se

Jonas Karlsson
Mobil: 0707-156517
E-post jonas.karlsson@gettab.se

Jesper Bolin
Mobil: 0707-156521
E-post: jesper@gettab.se

Gustav Hallgren
Mobil: 0720-767360
E-post: gustav@gettab.se

Jesper Hedlund
Mobil: 0720-767361
E-post: jesper.hedlund@gettab.se


Tveka inte att kontakta oss!



Länkar >>